ACCORD Executive Team


Company team


Prof. Florence Norris

Chancellor
chancellor@accord.edu.so

 

Company team


Prof. Dr. Ali Adow Nur

Vice Chancellor
vc@accord.edu.so

Company team


Prof. Dr. Engr. Syed Sajjad Hussain Rizvi

Chair of the Executive Council / Advisor to Vice Chancellor 

srizvi@accord.edu.so

 

Company team


Executive Council 

The Senate of the University

Board of Directors

Internal Management Board

Company team


Ms. Nagan Ally

Chief Administrator and Director of Human Resources

hr@accord.edu.so

Company team


Prof. Dr. Mohammed Abu Omar

Chairperson Graduate Program

abuomar@accord.edu.so

Company team


Mr. Mohamed Elmi

Registrar
Board@accord.edu.so

Company team


Mr. Aweis Suleiman Dubow.

Director of Accord University's Center for Postgraduate Studies.
Campus@accord.edu.so

Company team


Dr. Charles Saroufim

Director of Research and Innovation
Research@accord.edu.so

Company team


Ms. Raho Mohamed Seed

Director of Examinations and Assessment

accountant@accord.edu.so

Company team


Ms. Hamdi Osman Hirsi

Director Admissions 

Admissions@accord.edu.so

Company team


Ms. Ayan Ali Hirabe.

Director of Finance
Finance@accord.edu.so 

Company team


Ms. Juweria Abdullahi  

Director Student Affairs / Media Relations

Students@accord.edu.so

Company team


Mr. Abdulkadir Abdinasir Ahmed

Director Student Service

Company team


Mr. Abas Ahmed Hussein
Administrative  Clerk
Isic@accord.edu.so


Company team


Ms. Nasra Mahad.

Director of Academic Affairs
Acadmics@accord.edu.so

Company team


Mr. Mohamed Osman Wehlie
Administrative  Clerk
Registrar@accord.edu.so


Faculty Members At Accord

Mr. Bekalu Getachews

Bekalu@accord.edu.so

Mr. Odulusi Daniel

Daniel@accord.edu.so

Dr. Teferi Girma Gebretsadik

Teferi@accord.edu.so

Ms. Aliza Kamran Khan

Aliza@accord.edu.so

Ms. Jamie-Lee Williams

JamieLee@accord.edu.so

Mr. Mahomed Zahir Hassein

Zahir@accord.edu.so

Dr. Rania Reda

Rania@accord.edu.so

Dr. Asma Hasanda

Asma@accord.edu.so

Ms. Joumana Saroufim

Joumana@accord.edu.so

Dr. Madeline Willonah Kelley

Madeline@accord.edu.so

Ms. Amani Abu Zaid

Amani@accord.edu.so

Dr. Charles Saroufim

Charles@accord.edu.so

Mr. Lubega Antonnyntonny

Lubega@accord.edu.so

Dr. Valeria Giannotta

Valeria@accord.edu.so

Mr. Alen Sardarian

Alen@accord.edu.so

Dr. Rajan Thapaliya

rajan@accord.edu.so

Ms. Deepa Adhikari

deepa@accord.edu.so

Ms. Henrietta Newton Martin

Henrietta@accord.edu.so

Ms. Sandra Moreno

Sandra@accord.edu.so

Prof. Giovanni Loddo

Giovanni@accord.edu.so

Dr. Samuel Fikiri Cinini

samuel@accord.edu.so

Ms. Aliza Kamran Khan

aliza@accord.edu.so

Dr. Felicetta Iovino

felicetta@accord.edu.so

Dr. Carlos Filipe Da Silva

filipe.dasilva@accord.edu.so

Dr. Irfan Hussain Khan

irfan@accord.edu.so

Ms. Lubna Duranin

lubna@accord.edu.so

Dr. Shantae' Coppock

shantae@accord.edu.so

Dr. Ana Beatriz Teixeira Domingues Duarte

anabeatrizduarte@accord.edu.so

Dr. Syed Sajjad Hussain Rizvi

srizvi@accord.edu.so

Dr. Mohammad Mahmoud Abu Omar

abuomar@accord.edu.so